Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story (2016)
  • In Theaters: December 16, 2016
  • MPAA Rating: R for horror violence, disturbing images, and language
  • Genres: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
  • Run Time: 2 Hour 13 Minutes
  • Distributors: Walt Disney Studios Motion Pictures, Lucasfilm, Allison Shearmur Productions, Black Hangar Studios
  • Stars: Felicity Jones, Diego Luna, Ben Mendelsohn, Donnie Yen, Jiang Wen, Forest Whitaker, Mads Mikkelsen, Alan Tudyk, Riz Ahmed, Valene Kane
  • Directors: Gareth Edwards
  • ,
  • Writer: Chris Weitz, Gary Whitta
From Lucasfilm comes the first of the Star Wars standalone films, “Rogue One: A Star Wars Story,” an all-new epic adventure. In a time of conflict, a group of unlikely heroes band together on a mission to steal the plans to the Death Star, the Empire’s ultimate weapon of destruction. This key event in the Star Wars timeline brings together ordinary people who choose to do extraordinary things, and in doing so, become part of something greater than themselves. In theaters December 2016.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *